2016-17 Board of Directors 

President
Laura Graham
Kansas Bureau of Investigation
1620 Tyler
Topeka, KS 66612
785-296-8207
laura.graham@kbi.state.ks.us 




President-Elect
Glenda Cafer
Cafer Pemberton LLC
3321 SW 6th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66606
785-271-9991
gcafer@sbcglobal.net 





Treasurer
Diane Bellquist
Joseph, Hollander & Craft LLC
1508 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
785-234-3272
dbellquist@josephhollander.com





Secretary
Vince Cox
Cavanaugh and Lemon, P.A.
2942 A Wanamaker Drive, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66614
785-440-4000
vcox@cavlem.com 




Director
W. Robert Alderson
Alderson, Alderson, Weiler, Conklin, Burghart & Crow, LLC
2101 SW 21st St.
Topeka, KS 66604
232-0753
boba@aldersonlaw.com 





Director
Anthony Mattivi
US Department of Justice
444 SE Quincy Street, Ste 290
Topeka, KS 66683
295-2850
Anthony.Mattivi@usdoj.gov 




Director
James R. McEntire
Sloan Law Office
534 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 1000
Topeka, KS 66603
785-357-6311
jimmac@sloanlawfirm.com 




Director
Kyle Mead
Lawyers Title of Topeka
5715 SW 21st Street
Topeka, KS 66604
785-271-9500
kjmead@lttopeka.com 




Director
Sarah Morse
Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer
515 S. Kansas Ave.
Topeka, KS 66603
233-0593
smorse@gseplaw.com 





Director
Amanda Vogelsberg
Henson, Hutton, Mudrick & Gragson, LLP
100 SE 9th Street, 2nd Floor
Topeka, KS 66612
785-232-2200
avogelsberg@hensonlawoffice.com 





Executive Director 
Tiffany Fisher
Topeka Bar Association
534 S. Kansas Ave., Suite 1130
Topeka, KS  66603
785-233-3945
topekabar@sbcglobal.net


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software