2017-18 Board of Directors 

President
Glenda Cafer
Cafer Pemberton LLC
3321 SW 6th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66606
785-271-9991
gcafer@sbcglobal.net 





President-Elect
Diane Bellquist
Joseph, Hollander & Craft LLC
1508 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
785-234-3272
dbellquist@josephhollander.com  





Treasurer
Vince Cox
Cavanaugh, Biggs & Lemon, P.A.
2942 A Wanamaker Drive, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66614
785-440-4000
vcox@cavlem.com





Secretary
Amanda Vogelsberg
Henson, Hutton, Mudrick & Gragson, LLP
100 SE 9th Street, 2nd Floor
Topeka, KS 66612
785-232-2200
avogelsberg@hensonlawoffice.com




Director
W. Robert Alderson
Alderson, Alderson, Weiler, Conklin, Burghart & Crow, LLC
2101 SW 21st St.
Topeka, KS 66604
232-0753
boba@aldersonlaw.com 





Director
Anthony Mattivi
US Department of Justice
444 SE Quincy Street, Ste 290
Topeka, KS 66683
295-2850
Anthony.Mattivi@usdoj.gov 





Director
James R. McEntire
Sloan Law Office
534 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 1000
Topeka, KS 66603
785-357-6311
jimmac@sloanlawfirm.com 





Director
Sarah Morse
Goodell, Stratton, Edmonds & Palmer
515 S. Kansas Ave.
Topeka, KS 66603
233-0593
smorse@gseplaw.com 





Director
LeTiffany (LT) Obozele
Office of the Kansas Attorney General
120 SW 10th Ave., 2nd Floor
Topeka, KS 66612
368-6491
letiffany.obozele@ag.ks.gov





Director
Scott Taddiken
Stevens & Brand, L.L.P.
917 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
785-408-8000
staddiken@stevensbrand.com





Executive Director 
Tiffany Fisher
Topeka Bar Association
534 S. Kansas Ave., Suite 1130
Topeka, KS  66603
785-233-3945
topekabar@sbcglobal.net


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software